UIDAI Aadhaar Customer Care Number, Address

UIDAI Aadhaar Customer Care Number, Toll-Free Number, Office Address, Email Address are available in this post.

UIDAI Toll-Free Number:

  • Uidai Aadhaar Toll-Free: 1800 300 1947
  • UIDAI Aadhaar Card Customer Care Number: 1947
  • UIDAI Aadhaar Customer Care Email Address: help@uidai.gov.in

UIDAI Toll-Free Address:

  • UIDAI Customer Care No: 1947
  • UIDAI Customer Care Email Address For Help: webadmin-uidai@nic.in
  • Official Website: uidai.gov.in

UIDAI Aadhaar Toll-Free Number:

  • UIDAI customer care toll-free no: 040 23119266
  • UIDAI Aadhaar toll-free number: 080 22340864
  • UIDAI Aadhaar card customer care number: 0172 2711947
  • UIDAI Helpline Number: 1800 300 1947

UIDAI Customer Care Number

Name UIDAI Aadhaar Toll-Free Number And Email
Vijayasree K
  • 080-22341622
  • vijayasree.k@uidai.net.in
Pronab Mohanty
  • 080-22341622
  • pronab.mohanty@uidai.net.in
Anjali Ellis
Shankar
  • 080-22341612
  • anjali.ellis@uidai.net.in
Lakshmikanta
Dash
  • 080-22250027
  • dash.lk@uidai.net.in
DM Gajare
  • 080-22343482
  • dm.gajare@uidai.net.in
Santhanagopalan
R
  • 080-22340862
  • gopalan.rs@uidai.net.in
SurendraBabu
  • 080-22340103
  • surendrababu@uidai.net.in
Mahesh M
Hervatte
  • 080-22250116
  • mahesh.hervatte@uidai.net.in
Ashok Lenin
  • 080-22250026
  • ashok.lenin@uidai.net.in
Kiran Shamkant
Joshi
  • 080-22340104, EXT:209
  • kiran.joshi@uidai.net.in
Nayaz K. P.
  • 080-22340104, EXT:221
  • nayaz.mohammed@uidai.net.in
Sudhakar V.
  • 080-22340951
  • v.sudhakar@uidai.net.in
Suresh.
Bavirisetty
  • 080-22340104, EXT:224
  • suresh.bavirisetty@uidai.net.in
K Devasundari
  • 080-22340104, EXT:217
  • k.devasundari@uidai.net.in
Venkata
Chalapathy
  • 080-22340104 EXT:215
  • venkatachalapathy@uidai.net.in
Anupama C anupama.c@uidai.net.in
M Sasikala
  • 080-22340336
  • sasikala.malaka@uidai.net.in
P C Venkatesh venkatesh.pindi@uidai.net.in
Micheal Ronald ronald.ma@uidai.net.in
Noushad P. noushad.p@uidai.net.in
Navaneedam navaneedan.m@uidai.net.in
PalaniThangam palani.thangam@uidai.net.in
Prashant Kumar prashant.hs@uidai.net.in
Prakash
Ramasamy
prakash.ramasamy@uidai.net.in
Anand Kumar
M Bhat
anand.bhat@uidai.net.in
Karthikeyan N karthikeyan.n@uidai.net.in
Mubarak Ali mubarak.ali@uidai.net.in
Shahabaz T shahabaz.thidil@uidai.net.in
Vimal Geo vimal.geo@uidai.net.in
Srivastav srivastav@uidai.net.in
Susheel Kumar susheel.kumar@uidai.net.in

 UIDAI Regional Office

Cities UIDAI Aadhaar Customer Care Address
Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh 5th Floor, Block – III,My Home Hub Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500 081
Delhi Ground Floor, Pragati Maidan Metro Station, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi-110001
Arunachal Pradesh, Assam Block-V, First Floor, HOUSEFED Complex, Beltola-Basistha Road, Dispur, Guwahati – 781 006
Bihar 1st Floor, RIADA Central Office Building, Namkum Industrial Area, Near STPI Lowadih, Ranchi – 834 010
Dadar& Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Goa, Gujarat 7th Floor, MTNL Exchange, GD Somani Marg, Cuff Parade, Colaba ,Mumbai – 400 005
Chandigarh SCO 139-141,3rd and 4th Floor,Sector 17-C,Chandigarh 160017
Chhattisgarh 5th Floor, Block – III, My Home Hub Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500 081
Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir SCO 139-141,3rd and 4th Floor, Sector 17-C,Chandigarh 160017
Jharkhand 1st Floor, RIADA Central Office Building, Namkum Industrial Area, Near STPI Lowadih, Ranchi – 834 010
Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep Khanija Bhavan,No. 49, 3rd Floor, South Wing Race Course Road, Bengaluru – 01
Madhya Pradesh Ground Floor, Pragati Maidan Metro Station, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi-110001
Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland Block-V, First Floor, HOUSEFED Complex, Beltola- Basistha Road, Dispur, Guwahati – 781 006
Maharashtra 7th Floor, MTNL Exchange, GD Somani Marg, Cuff Parade, Colaba, Mumbai – 400 005
Odisha 5th Floor, Block – III, My Home Hub Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500 081
Puducherry Khanija Bhavan, No. 49, 3rd Floor, South Wing Race
Course Road, Bengaluru
Rajasthan Ground Floor, Pragati Maidan Metro Station, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi-110001
Punjab SCO 139-141, 3rd and 4th Floor, Sector 17-C, Chandigarh 160017
Sikkim Block-V, First Floor, HOUSEFED Complex, Beltola-Basistha Road, Dispur, Guwahati
Telangana 5th Floor,Block – III,My Home Hub Madhapur, Hyderabad – 500 081
Tamil Nadu Khanija Bhavan,No. 49, 3rd Floor, South Wing Race Course Road, Bengaluru – 01
Tripura Block-V, First Floor, HOUSEFED Complex, Beltola-Basistha Road, Dispur, Guwahati – 781 006
West Bengal 1st Floor, RIADA Central Office Building, Namkum Industrial Area, Near STPI Lowadih, Ranchi – 834 010
Uttar Pradesh 3rd Floor, Uttar Pradesh Samaj Kalyan Nirman Nigam Building, TC-46/ V, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar,Lucknow- 226 010
Uttarakhand Ground Floor, Pragati Maidan Metro Station, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi-110001