Skip to content
Home » Micromax Customer Care Number Bangladesh, Office Address, Email

Micromax Customer Care Number Bangladesh, Office Address, Email

    Micromax Customer Care Number! Hello Dear, Welcome to the Micromax Customer Care Number, Office Address, Email, Website and other information is available in this post.  If you are looking for Micromax Mobile Bangladesh Customer Service helpline number and other Micromax Mobile Bangladesh contact information. So here, we have provided complete information to you regarding Micromax Mobile Bangladesh Customer Care service.

    Micromax Customer Care Corporate & Administrative Office:

    So, below given Micromax Mobile Bangladesh contact information will help you to get the solution.

    • House Number 3, Flat Number 5A, Road Number 7, Block- C, Niketon, Gulshan- 1,
    • Contact Phone Number: +8801709651165
    • Micromax MobileCustomer Care Help Line Number: +8809669112234
    • Micromax MobileCustomer Care Toll-Free Number: 02-8857698, 02-8836406
    • Micromax Mobile-Mail Address: info@micromaxinfo.com
    • Micromax Mobile website: http://www.micromaxinfo.com

    Micromax Mobile Head Office Contact Address:

    • Micromax House Number 697, Phase-V, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon,
      Haryana, INDIA
    • Phone Number: 0124-4811000
    • Fax Number: 0124-4009603

    Micromax Customer Care Centers in Dhaka City

    Micromax Customer Care in Banani:

    • House#2 (2nd Floor), Road#2/3, Chairman Bari, Banani, Dhaka-1213
    • Contact Number: 1733200653,
    • Email: banani@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Basundhara City:

    • Level#3, Block#B, Shop #40-41, BasundharaCity, Panthapath, Dhaka-1209
    • Contact Number: 1673556677,
    • Email: bcity@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Mirpur:

    • Shah Ali Plaza, Level#5, Shop # 03 & 05, Mirpur-10, Dhaka
    • Contact Number: 1678665907
    • Email: mirpur@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Motijheel:

    • Kader Tropical Heights (1st Floor), Shop #42 & 43, Tikatuly, Hatkhola Road, Motijheel, Dhaka
    • Contact Number: 1796668612
    • Emai: motijhil@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Uttara:

    • Shop # 42, Level# 4, Powell Carnation Shopping Mall, Abdullahpur, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
    • Contact# 1678006469
    • Email: uttara@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Savar:

    • A 6/2 Manikgonj Somiti Road, Sadeque Bhaban,   Savar Bus Stand, Savar, Dhaka-1340
    • Contact Number: 1678665909
    • Email: savar@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care Centers in whole Bangladesh

    Micromax Customer Care in Narayangonj:

    • SufiaPlaza (Ground Floor), 123 B.B Road, Chashara, Narayangonj-1400
    • Contact Number: 1678006475
    • Email: narayangonj@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Tangail:

    • Address: Shop #55 & 56, Rinu Shopping Complex, (First Floor), Behind Capsule Market, Khalpar Road, Tangail
    • Contact #1678006466
    • Email: tangail@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Barisal:

    • Address: Zilla Council Market, Shop # 31 (Second Floor), Bottola Bazar, Barisal
    • Contact Number: 1678665901
    • Email: barisal@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Chittagong:

    • Address: VIPTower Shopping Center (Second Floor), Kazir Dewri, 125 Chottashary Road, Chittagong
    • Contact Number: 1678006474,
    • Email: chittagong@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Comilla:

    • Address: Shop# 31, 32 Zila Council Market (first Floor), Bagicha Gao, Comilla
    • Contact Number: 1678006468,
    • Email: comilla@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Cox’s Bazar:

    • Address: A.B Super Market (Second Floor), Laldhigirpar, Main Road, Cox’s Bazar
      Contact Number: 1678006491,
    • Email: coxsbazar@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care in Noakhali:

    • Address: Karimpur road, SiddikPlaza, 1st Floor, Chowmohoni, Noakhali
      Contact Number: 0678006483,
    • Email: noakhali@curepoint.com.bd

    Micromax Customer Care Social Profile Link:

    Customer Service EMail ID : info@micromaxinfo.com

    Twitter ID : twitter.com/Micromax_Mobile

    Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/micromaxinfo

    YouTube Channel : youtube.com/micromaxtube

    Google Plus Page : plus.google.com/+micromax