List of Private University in Bangladesh

Hello Dear, Welcome to Private University List in Bangladesh 2019! The University Grants Commission (UGC) has approved the list of private universities approved here. However, the approval of a particular university means that all campuses in the name of the university are not valid. There are several universities in Bangladesh who sell certificates. The government has been strictly enforced in this regard. Yet they do not understand! The real business of these pundits is to teach cheating or cheating students of cheating students. Below is the list of private universities in Bangladesh recognized by the University Grants Commission.

Private University in Bangladesh

List of Private University in Bangladesh:

 1  Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology  www.aust.edu
 2  American International University-Bangladesh  www.aiub.edu
 3  Army University of Engineering and Technology (BAUET), Qadirabad  www.bauet.ac.bd
 4  Army University of Science and Technology(BAUST), Saidpur  www.baust.edu.bd
 5  ASA University Bangladesh  www.asaub.edu.bd
 6  Asian University of Bangladesh  www.aub.edu.bd
 7  AtishDipankar University of Science & Technology  www.adust.edu.bd
 8  Bangladesh Army International University of Science & Technology(BAIUST) ,Comilla www.baiust.edu.bd
 9  Bangladesh Islami University  www.biu.ac.bd
 10 Bangladesh University  www.bu.edu.bd
11 Bangladesh University of Business & Technology  www.bubt.ac.bd
 12  Bangladesh University of Health Sciences  www.buhs.ac.bd
 13  BGC Trust University Bangladesh  www.bgctub-edu.net
 14  BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology(BUFT)  www.buft.edu.bd
15  BRAC University  www.bracu.ac.bd
16  Britannia University*****  www.britannia.ac
 17  Canadian University of Bangladesh  www.cub.edu.bd
 18  CCN University of Science & Technology  www.ccnust.edu.bd
 19  Central University of Science and Technology (Academic programs have not yet started)  www.cust.edu.bd
 20  Central Women’s University  www.cwu.edu.bd
 21  Chittagong Independent University  www.ciu.edu.bd
 22  City University  www.cityuniversity.edu.bd
 23  Cox’s Bazar International University  www.cbiu.ac.bd
 24  Daffodil International University  www.daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
 25  Dhaka International University  www.diu.ac
 26  East Delta University  www.eastdelta.edu.bd
 27  East West University  www.ewubd.edu
 28  Eastern University  www.easternuni.edu.bd
 29  European University of Bangladesh  www.eub.edu.bd
30  Exim Bank Agricultural University, Bangladesh  www.ebaub.edu.bd
 31  Fareast International University  www.fiu.edu.bd
32  Feni University  www.feniuniversity.edu.bd
 33  First Capital University of Bangladesh  www.fcub.edu.bd
 34  German University Bangladesh  www.gub.edu.bd
 35  Global University Bangladesh  www.globaluniversity.edu.bd
 36  Gono Bishwabidyalay*  www.gonouniversity.edu.bd
 37  Green University of Bangladesh  www.green.edu.bd
 38  Hamdard University Bangladesh  www.hamdarduniversity.edu.bd
 39  IBAIS University***  www.ibaisuniv.edu.bd
 40  Independent University, Bangladesh  www.iub.edu.bd
 41  International Islamic University Chittagong  www.iiuc.ac.bd
 42  International University of Business Agriculture & Technology  www.iubat.edu
 43  Ishakha International University, Bangladesh  www.ishakha.edu.bd
 44  Khwaja Yunus Ali University  www.kyau.edu.bd
 45  Leading University  www.lus.ac.bd
 46  Manarat International University  www.manarat.ac.bd
 47  Metropolitan University  www.metrouni.edu.bd
 48  N.P.I University of Bangladesh  www.npiub.edu.bd
 49  North Bengal International University  www.nbiu.edu.bd
 50  North East University Bangladesh  www.neub.edu.bd
 51  North South University  www.northsouth.edu
 52  North Western University  www.nwu.edu.bd
 53  Northern University Bangladesh  www.nub.ac.bd
 54  Northern University of Business & Technology, Khulna  www.nubtkhulna.ac.bd
 55  Notre Dame University Bangladesh  www.ndub.edu.bd
 56  Port City International University  www.portcity.edu.bd
 57  Premier University*****  www.puc.ac.bd
 58  Presidency University  www.presidency.edu.bd
 59  Prime University  www.primeuniversity.edu.bd
 60  Primeasia University  www.primeasia.edu.bd
 61  Pundra University of Science & Technology  www.pundrouniversity.edu.bd
 62  Queens University****  www.queensu.ca
 63  Rabindra Maitree University, Kushtia  www.rmu.flashraj.com
 64  Rajshahi Science & Technology University (RSTU), Natore  www.rstu.edu.bd
 65  Ranada Prasad Shaha University  www.rpsu.edu.bd
 66  Royal University of Dhaka  www.royal.edu.bd
 67  Shanto-Mariam University of Creative Technology  www.smuct.edu.bd
 68  Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib University  www.sfmuniversity.org
 69  Sonargaon University  www.su.edu.bd
 70  Southeast University  www.seu.ac.bd
 71  Southern University Bangladesh******  www.southern.edu.bd
 72  Stamford University Bangladesh  www.stamforduniversity.edu.bd
 73  State University of Bangladesh  www.sub.edu.bd
 74  Sylhet International University*****  www.siu.edu.bd
 75  The International University of Scholars  www.ius.edu.bd
 76  The Millennium University  www.themillenniumuniversity.edu.bd
 77  The People’s University of Bangladesh**  www.pub.ac.bd
 78  The University of Asia Pacific  www.uap-bd.edu
 79  Times University, Bangladesh  www.times.ac.bd
 80  United International University  www.uiu.ac.bd
 81  University of Creative Technology, Chittagong  www.uctc.edu.bd
 82  University of Development Alternative  www.uoda.edu.bd
 83  University of Global Village  www.ugv.edu.bd
 84  University of Information Technology & Sciences  www.uits.edu.bd
 85  University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh  www.ulab.edu.bd
 86  University of Science & Technology Chittagong**  www.ustc.edu.bd
 87  University of South Asia  www.southasia-uni.org
 88  Uttara University  www.uttarauniversity.edu.bd
 89  Varendra University  www.vu.edu.bd
 90  Victoria University of Bangladesh  www.vub.edu.bd
 91  World University of Bangladesh  www.wub.edu.bd
 92  Z.H Sikder University of Science & Technology  www.zhsust.edu.bd