Lalmoni Express Train Schedule 2023, Ticket Price, Off Day & Stop Station

Lalmoni Express Train Schedule! Hello Dear, Welcome to the Lalmoni Express Train Schedule, Ticket Price, Off Day and all other Information available here. Are you looking for a Dhaka-Lalmonirhat-Dhaka route and looking for a train? However, Lalmoni Express will be the best choice for you. This article contains detailed information about Lalmoni Express train including schedule, ticket and fare list of Lalmoni Express train. Read the article to know more about the train schedule and tickets of your choice.

Lalmoni Express

Lalmoni Express is one of the fastest intercity trains in Bangladesh. It runs through Lalmonirhat district in the north, including Dhaka. This train was first used by us on March 6, 2004. The train connects several important cities of our country including Lalmonirhat, Gaibandha, Bogra, Natore with Dhaka. Moreover, you will get some high quality services on this train. Such as: AC, non-AC, food service, sleeping arrangements, entertainment and many other facilities that will make your trip comfortable and easy.

Lalmoni Express Train Off Day:

Collect your required tickets by knowing the schedule and holidays of Lalmoni Express train from the table given below.

Station Off Day Departure Arrival
Dhaka to Lalmonirhat Fri 21:45 07:20
Lalmonirhat to Dhaka Fri 10:20 19:55

Lalmoni Express Train Ticket Price:

Seats are priced based on their quality. If you want good quality seats then you must pay more. Seats range in price from Tk 420 to Tk 1,510. You can buy tickets from the station counter or online by knowing the price of the seat of your choice from the table below. Read More Dhaka to Dinajpur Train Schedule

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 420
Shuvon Chair 505
First Seat 675
First Birth 1010
Snigdha 840
AC 1010
Ac Birth 1510

751 Lalmoni Express (Dhaka to Lalmonirhat) Stop Station & Time:

The Lalmonirhat Express train from Dhaka to Lalmonirhat and Lalmonirhat to Dhaka stopped at several places. Find out the stop station and schedule of Lalmoni Express train from the table given below.

Station Name Up Time (751) Down Time (752)
Bimanbandar 22:12 19:21
Joydebpur 22:42 18:47
Tangail 23:40 17:50
Bangabandhu Bridge east 00:02 17:28
Shaheed M Monsur Ali 00:39 16:46
Ullapara 01:02 16:18
Boralbridge 01:30 15:55
Azimnagar 02:15 15:16
Natore 02:42 14:46
Santahar 03:15 13:55
Bogra 04:21 13:08
Sonatala 04:50 12:34
Bonarpara 05:13 12:12
Gaibandha 05:37 11:48
Bamandanga 06:09 11:17
Pirgachha 06:27 10:58
Kaunia 06:45 10:40

Hopefully, our article has been able to help you by providing information about Lalmoni Express train. The information is based on the official Bangladesh Railway website. You can leave any comments or questions. Feel free to share if you like the article.

Related Articles

Back to top button