Tag: BPL 2015 Match Schedule full image download

BPL-3 Player List 2015 Qualified Season 3

BPL 2015

The “Players By Choice” draft of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) season 3 was held at the  Radisson in Dhaka on Thursday. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) held the auction to pick up local and foreign players. The six franchises of BPL – Barisal Bulls, Chittagong Vikings, Comilla Victorians, Dhaka Dynamites, Rangpur Riders and Sylhet Superstars […]