Bangladesh Vs South Africa Match Ticket Details

Bangladesh Vs South Africa Match Ticket Details



Venue: Sher-E-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka
Ticket Price (2 x T20Is, 2 x ODIs and 1 x Test)
CategoryT20 & ODI Ticket Price                                         (Amount in BDT)  Test Ticket Price                                       (Amount in BDT)
BCB Hospitality Lounge                             3,000                             1,000
Grand Stand North/South                             3,000                                500
VIP Stand                             1,000                                300
Shahid Mustaque/Jewel Stand                                500                                200
North/South Stand                                250                                   80
Eastern Stand                                150                                   50
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Ticket Price ( 1 x ODI & 1 x Test )
CategoryODI Ticket Price                                         (Amount in BDT)  Test Ticket Price                                       (Amount in BDT)
Grand Stand                             3,000                                500
International Stand                             1,000                                300
Club House East / West                                500                                200
Western Stand                                250                                   80
Eastern Stand                                150                                   50
*** Ticket price is inclusive of VAT ***
1st T20: July 05,2015SBNCS, Dhaka
2nd T20: July 07,2015SBNCS, Dhaka
1st ODI: July 10,2015SBNCS, Dhaka
2nd ODI: July 12,2015SBNCS, Dhaka
3rd ODI: July 15,2015ZACS, Chittagong
1st Test: July 21,2015 – July 25,2015ZACS, Chittagong
2nd Test: July 30,2015 – August 03,2015SBNCS, Dhaka




BD vs SA 2015 (T20i series, 1st & 2nd ODI, 2nd Test at SBNCS in Dhaka)


1.      UCB Pragati Sarani Branch (UCash sale): Cha- 89/1, North Badda Progati Sawrani, Ward No.- 19 Thana- Badda, Dhaka.


2.      UCB Mirpur Road Branch (UCash sale): House# 12, Road# 5, Ward No# 49 Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka.


3.      UCB Shantinagar Branch (UCash sale): Madina Hights_ (Ground & 1st Floor) 32, New Circular Road, Siddeshwari, Ramna, Ward # 53, Dhaka


4.      UCB Uttara Branch(UCash sale): Razuk Cosmos Shopping Complex (1st Floor), Plot # 71, Sector # 7 (Azampur) Uttara C/A, Dhaka


5.      UCB Mirpur Branch (Physical sale): House# 1, Road# 6, Block# A Section# 6, Mirpur, Dhaka



BD vs SA 2015 (3rd  ODI & 1st Test Match at ZACS in Chittagong)


1.      UCB Halishahar Branch (Physical Sale): House No- 7, Road No- 2, Lane- 2, Block- G, Halishahar Housing Estate, Chittagong City Corporation, Chittagong.


2.      UCB Dampara Branch (UCash Sale): Holding No. 115/134 M. M. Ali Road WASA More, Dampara, Chittagong.


3.      UCB Muradpur Branch (UCash): Chittagong Shopping Complex 112-129 Nasirabad Mohalla (1st Flr.), Muradpur, Chittagong


4.      UCB Anderkilla Branch (UCash): 504, Anderkilla (Imam Mansion) Chittagong.



·         UCash tickets to be available for collection two days prior to a match at designated branches

·         Physical tickets to be available at designated branches one day before a match

Facebook Comments

You May Also Like:

Telecom Offer © 2016 From Boss Host BD